Navigate Up
Sign In

Business problem? We have solutions. Call the ATB Business Banking Centre at 1-855-941-4912

 
Agriculture

Meet the Agriculture Team of Experts

From farm to fork and everything in between.

No matter where you fit in the ag industry, ATB has the expertise you can count on. And the genuine advice you deserve.

ATB’s Ag Centre of Expertise (ACE) aims to connect producers and other agricultural businesses with people who know this industry. Whether you’re sowing the seeds, selling the fertilizer, maintaining the equipment, packaging the produce, or brewing the beer—talk to us about making your business better.​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Ag Manager, North Region
Ag Manager, North Region

Greg Malyk

gmalyk@atb.com

Ag Manager, Central Region
Ag Manager, Central Region

Janine Sekulic

jsekulic@atb.com

Agriculture Finance Advisor
Agriculture Finance Advisor

Ross Purdy

rpurdy@atb.com

Ag Manager, South Region
Ag Manager, South Region

Richard Smith

rsmith4@atb.com

Senior Marketing Manager
Senior Marketing Manager

Kerri Roe

kroe@atb.com

Manager, Farm Equipment & Agribusiness
Manager, Farm Equipment & Agribusiness

Lyle Buchholz

lbuchholz@atb.com

Director, Products & Pricing
Director, Products & Pricing

David Hirch

dhirch@atb.com

Director, Agriculture
Director, Agriculture

Robert Jensen

rjensen@atb.com

Executive Assistant
Executive Assistant

Patricia Loranger

ploranger@atb.com

With the ACE team in place, is the job done?

Not the way ACE's vice president Ed Knash sees it. With Alberta’s agriculture industry constantly evolving, ACE will keep providing leading‐edge advice and expertise.

“This is a long‐term strategy and we’ll continue to develop it,” says Knash. “The Ag Centre of Expertise is about anticipating what our clients might need in the future, and making sure it’s ready when they are.”

Click here to reach the Ag Centre of Expertise​​

1-855-941-4912

Start the conversation with an ATB Agriculture Expert

2016 ATB Financial. All rights reserved. ®ATB Financial is a trade name/registered trademark of Alberta Treasury Branches.

ATB Financial