Sign In

Project Finance Group

The Project Finance Group serves the needs of construction, utility, power and energy companies with limited and non-recourse financings.

Our focus

Public private partnerships

  • Senior debt
  • Deposit management
  • Financial market solutions

Project finance

  • Power
  • Renewable energy
  • Oil & gas midstream

Our Team

Darren Eurich

Managing Director & Team Lead
(403) 974-5710

Email: deurich@atb.com

Tim Poole

Managing Director
(403) 767-6591

Email: tpoole@atb.com

Jeff Blank

Director
(403) 974-1356

Email: jblank@atb.com

Eric Korhonen

Senior Associate Director
(403) 974-6026

Email: ekorhonen@atb.com

Nikki Briggs

Senior Associate Director
(403) 767-4027

Email: nbriggs@atb.com

Craig Mathison

Senior Associate Director
(403) 731-3822

Email: cmathison@atb.com


Insights

Check out the latest expertise and insights coming from our team

Winds of Change

30% of major Canadian infrastructure projects funded by P3

$6 billion Expected annual federal, provincial, territorial and municipal infrastructure spending

2030 Year Alberta Climate Leadership Plan states 30% of electricity be generated by renewable energy

55% Of Albertans’ electricity produced by coal–fired generators in 2014

Source: Statistics Canada​​​​​​​

1-800-332-8383

Start a conversation with an ATB Expert

GlassdooreSSENTIAL Accessibility™Diversity and InclusionATB Listens

About ATB | Contact Us | Find a Branch or ABM | Current Rates | Privacy and Security | Legal | Code of Conduct | Site Map | Vendor Resources

2017 ATB Financial. All rights reserved. ®ATB Financial is a trade name/registered trademark of Alberta Treasury Branches.

ATB Financial