Navigate Up
Sign In

Experts

From farm to fork and everything in between.

No matter where you fit in the ag industry, ATB has the expertise you can count on. And the genuine advice you deserve.

ATB’s Ag Centre of Expertise (ACE) aims to co​nnect producers and other agricultural businesses with people who know this industry. Whether you’re sowing the seeds, selling the fertilizer, maintaining the equipment, packaging the produce, or brewing the beer—talk to us about making your business better.​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

VP, Agriculture Centre of Expertise
VP, Agriculture Centre of Expertise

Ed Knash

eknash@atb.com

Managing Director, ACE
Managing Director, ACE

Janine Sekulic

jsekulic@atb.com

Director, Agriculture
Director, Agriculture

Robert Jensen

rjensen@atb.com

Ag Manager, North Region
Ag Manager, North Region

Greg Malyk

gmalyk@atb.com

Ag Manager, Central AB
Ag Manager, Central AB

Dylan Wyntjes

dwyntjes@atb.com

Ag Manager, South Region
Ag Manager, South Region

Richard Smith

rsmith4@atb.com

Director Agri Business and Farm Equipment Sectors
Director Agri Business and Farm Equipment Sectors

Lyle Buchholz

lbuchholz@atb.com

Agriculture Finance Advisor
Agriculture Finance Advisor

Ross Purdy

rpurdy@atb.com

Senior Marketing Manager
Senior Marketing Manager

Kerri Roe

kroe@atb.com

Business Coordinator
Business Coordinator

Patricia Loranger

ploranger@atb.com

With the ACE team in place, is the job done?

Not the way ACE's vice president Ed Knash sees it. With Alberta’s agriculture industry constantly evolving, ACE will keep providing leading‐edge advice and expertise.

“This is a long‐term strategy and we’ll continue to develop it,” says Knash. “The Ag Centre of Expertise is about anticipating what our clients might need in the future, and making sure it’s ready when they are.”

Click here to reach the Ag Centre of Expertise​​

1-855-941-4912

Start the conversation with an ATB Agriculture Expert

Business problem? We have solutions. Call the ATB Business Banking Centre at 1-855-941-4912

GlassdooreSSENTIAL Accessibility™Diversity and InclusionATB Listens

About ATB | Contact Us | Find a Branch or ABM | Current Rates | Privacy and Security | Legal | Code of Conduct | Site Map | Vendor Resources

2017 ATB Financial. All rights reserved. ®ATB Financial is a trade name/registered trademark of Alberta Treasury Branches.

ATB Financial