Sign In

Project Finance Group

The Project Finance Group is focused on providing solutions for limited and non-recourse financings including:

  • Senior debt
  • Debt capital markets
  • Loan syndication and agency
  • Financial advisory (developing, structuring, bid, execution, divestures, etc.)
  • Deposit solutions
  • Financial market solutions

​Our focus

  • Infrastructure (public private partnership, municipal, transportation, social, water, etc.)
  • Power (generation, renewables, transmission)
  • Energy (oil & gas midstream)
  • Structured financings

Our Team

Darren Eurich

Managing Director & Head of Project Finance
403-974-5710

Email: deurich@atb.com

Tim Poole

Managing Director
403-767-6591

Email: tpoole@atb.com

Guy Ng

Senior Director
403-974-5647

Email: gng@atb.com

Jeff Blank

Director
403-974-1356

Email: jblank@atb.com

Craig Mathison

Director
403-731-3822

Email: cmathison@atb.com

Nikki Briggs

Senior Associate Director
403-767-4027

Email: nbriggs@atb.com

Daniel Paulucci

Senior Associate Director
403-974-3170

Email: dpaulucci@atb.com

Cole Roycroft

Associate Director
403-974-6039

Email: croycroft@atb.com

Mona Sidhu

Associate Director
403-767-4046

Email: msidhu@atb.com


Insights

Check out the latest expertise and insights coming from our team

30% of major Canadian infrastructure projects funded by P3

$6 billion Expected annual federal, provincial, territorial and municipal infrastructure spending

2030 Year Alberta Climate Leadership Plan states 30% of electricity be generated by renewable energy

55% Of Albertans’ electricity produced by coal–fired generators in 2014

Source: Statistics Canada​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

GlassdooreSSENTIAL Accessibility™Diversity and Inclusion

About ATB | Contact Us | Find a Branch or ABM | Current Rates | Privacy and Security | Legal | Code of Conduct | Site Map | Supplier Resources

2018 ATB Financial. All rights reserved. ©ATB Financial is a trade name/registered trademark.

ATB Financial